24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)
24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)
24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)

24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)

Sale price8.800,00€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

24H LE MANS


This marriage is the dream wedding of 2023, the union of two mythical French brands characterized by a unique know-how. Each brand brings the excellence of French know-how to the international stage. On the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the 24 Hours of Le Mans on June 10 and 11 this year, the famous endurance race and S.T. Dupont, which celebrated its 150th anniversary in 2022, will work closely together to create a comprehensive, modern and innovative collection. A historic event, an exceptional collection. To mark the occasion, S.T. Dupont and the 24 Hours of Le Mans race have developed four different collections, including a special leather goods collection.

The Prestige collection was inspired by the 24 Hours of Le Mans (winner's trophy, helmet, colors of the curbs, etc.). As a decorative holder, the S.T. Dupont brand has created a Dupont racing car. The codes of the house, luxury and motor racing (stripes on the car, number, sponsors, etc.) make their presence felt. The choice of blue paint in the "laque placée" technique and the yellow-gold finish are a tribute to the colors of the race track (stripes and curbs on the track), but also a symbol of day and night in this 24-hour race. The number 8, which appears in various places on the box, is a lucky charm and an allusion to the address of the house's first boutique in Paris at 8 Rue Dieu. The base of the pen is reminiscent of the winner's trophy at the 24 Hours of Le Mans. Le Grand S.T. Dupont is used for the first time as a limited edition lighter. It is a tribute to the streamlined car design. As is the XL multifunction pen, whose guilloche design is reminiscent of the car's gearbox. The key fob is in the shape of a gold-colored helmet. The pair of S.T. Dupont Le Mans cufflinks is decorated with a diagonal guilloche pattern engraved with the 24H Le Mans logo in a gold finish.


The collector's set is presented in an exceptional blue and gold lacquered box, limited to 188 numbered pieces. It includes a Le Grand S.T. Dupont lighter, an XL multifunction pen, a pair of cufflinks and a key ring.

The delivery period is approx. 6 months from receipt and acceptance of the order.

Worldwide shipping

Worldwide, insured shipping for all S.T. Dupont products

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont is synonymous with outstanding quality and first-class craftsmanship in the world of lighter manufacturing.

Since its foundation in 1872, the French company has continuously cemented its reputation for excellence.

The secret behind S.T. Dupont's unsurpassed quality lies in the combination of traditional craftsmanship and state-of-the-art technology. Each lighter undergoes rigorous quality controls to ensure that it meets the highest standards. Only the finest materials are used, including precious metals such as gold, platinum and palladium, as well as exotic woods and the finest leather.

24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)
24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)
24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)

24H LE MANS (C2LEMANS)

Angebotspreis8.800,00€

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden an der Kasse berechnet

24H LE MANS 


Diese Vermählung ist die Traumhochzeit des Jahres 2023. Die Verbindung von zwei mythischen französischen Marken, die ein einzigartiges Know-how auszeichnet. Jede Marke lässt auf ihrem Gebiet die Exzellenz des französischen Know-hows auf dem internationalen Parkett erstrahlen. Anlässlich des 100-jährigen Jubiläums des 24-Stunden-Rennens von Le Mans am 10. und 11. Juni dieses Jahres werden das berühmte Langstreckenrennen und das Unternehmen S.T. Dupont, das 2022 sein 150-jähriges Jubiläum gefeiert hat, in enger Zusammenarbeit eine umfassende, moderne und innovative Kollektion erschaffen. Ein historisches Ereignis, eine außergewöhnliche Kollektion. Zu diesem Anlass haben S.T. Dupont und das 24-Stunden-Rennen von Le Mans vier verschiedene Kollektionen entwickelt, darunter eine spezielle Lederwarenkollektion.

Die Kollektion Prestige hat sich Anregungen beim 24-Stunden-Rennen in Le Mans geholt (Siegerpokal, Helm, Farben der Curbs usw.). Als dekorativen Halter hat die Marke S.T. Dupont einen Rennwagen Dupont kreiert. Die Codes des Hauses und des Luxus sowie des Automobilsports (Streifen auf dem Auto, Nummer, Sponsoren usw.) zeigen Präsenz. Die Wahl des blauen Lackes in der Technik des „Laque placée“ und das gelbgoldene Finish sind eine Hommage an die Farben der Rennstrecke (Streifen und Curbs auf der Rennstrecke), aber auch ein Symbol für Tag und Nacht bei diesem 24-Stunden-Rennen. Die Zahl 8, die an verschiedenen Stellen auf der Box angebracht ist, ist ein Glücksbringer und eine Anspielung auf die Adresse der ersten Boutique des Hauses in Paris in der Rue Dieu 8. Der Sockel des Stifts erinnert an den Siegerpokal beim 24-Stunden-Rennen in Le Mans. Le Grand S.T. Dupont wird zum ersten Mal als Feuerzeug in limitierter Auflage verwendet. Er ist eine Hommage an das stromlinienförmige Automobildesign. Wie auch der Multifunktionsstift XL, dessen Guilloche-Dekor an das Fahrzeuggetriebe erinnert. Der Schlüsselanhänger hat die Form eines goldfarbenen Helms. Das Paar Manschettenknöpfe S.T. Dupont Le Mans ist mit einem schräg verlaufenden Guilloche-Dekor verziert, auf dem in goldenem Finish das Logo 24H Le Mans eingraviert ist.


Das Sammlerset wird in einer außergewöhnlichen blau-gold lackierten Schachtel präsentiert, die auf 188 nummerierte Exemplare limitiert ist. Es umfasst ein Feuerzeug Le Grand S.T. Dupont, einen Multifunktionsstift XL, ein Paar Manschettenknöpfe und einen Schlüsselanhänger.

Die Lieferfrist beträgt ca. 6 Monate ab Eingang und Annahme der Bestellung.

Weltweiter Versand

Weltweiter, versicherter Versand für alle S.T. Dupont Produkte

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont ist ein Synonym für herausragende Qualität und erstklassiges Handwerk in der Welt der Feuerzeughersteller.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1872 hat das französische Unternehmen seinen Ruf für Exzellenz kontinuierlich gefestigt.

Das Geheimnis hinter der unübertroffenen Qualität von S.T. Dupont liegt in der Kombination aus traditionellem Handwerk und modernster Technologie. Jedes Feuerzeug durchläuft strenge Qualitätskontrollen, um sicherzustellen, dass es den höchsten Standards entspricht. Dabei werden nur die feinsten Materialien verwendet, darunter edle Metalle wie Gold, Platin und Palladium, sowie exotische Hölzer und feinstes Leder.