HIGH JEWELRY (016326)
HIGH JEWELRY (016326)
HIGH JEWELRY (016326)

HIGH JEWELRY (016326)

Sale price84.000,00€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

HIGH QUALITY DIAMOND LIGHTER ULTRA EXCLUSIVE

In this collection, high-quality jewelry is integrated into lighters, finely crafted by the artisans of Vernet Dray.
The High Jewellery Diamond Ultra Exclusive lighter is inspired by the famous saying: "Diamonds are eternal". On the yellow gold-plated lighter, 710 diamonds measuring 1.3 mm and weighing 0.0085 carats each are neatly set on the back and 586 on the front. In total, the piece contains 1,296 diamonds, or 11,016 carats.
The exclusive Sparkling Pearl lighter is inspired by fine, sparkling champagne, which represents the spirit of celebration. On the lighter, three diamonds of different sizes imitate the irregular but charming sparkle of champagne: 34 diamonds with a diameter of 1.3 mm and a weight of 0.0085 carats, 20 diamonds with a diameter of 2 mm and a weight of 0.0307 carats and 14 diamonds with a diameter of 2.5 mm and a weight of 0.0602 carats. The piece contains a total of 1,746 carats of diamonds and is available in yellow, white and rose gold-plated versions.

6 MONTHS DELIVERY TIME FROM THE ORDER AND LAUNCH DATE.
WILL BE CONFIRMED AT THE TIME OF ORDER.

Worldwide shipping

Worldwide, insured shipping for all S.T. Dupont products

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont is synonymous with outstanding quality and first-class craftsmanship in the world of lighter manufacturing.

Since its foundation in 1872, the French company has continuously cemented its reputation for excellence.

The secret behind S.T. Dupont's unsurpassed quality lies in the combination of traditional craftsmanship and state-of-the-art technology. Each lighter undergoes rigorous quality controls to ensure that it meets the highest standards. Only the finest materials are used, including precious metals such as gold, platinum and palladium, as well as exotic woods and the finest leather.

HIGH JEWELRY (016326)
HIGH JEWELRY (016326)
HIGH JEWELRY (016326)

HIGH JEWELRY (016326)

Angebotspreis84.000,00€

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden an der Kasse berechnet

HOCHWERTIGES DIAMANT- FEUERZEUG ULTRA EXKLUSIV


In dieser Kollektion werden hochwertige Schmuckstücke in Feuerzeuge integriert, die von den Kunsthandwerkern von Vernet Dray fein ausgeführt werden.
Das High Jewellery Diamond Ultra Exclusive Feuerzeug ist von dem berühmten Sprichwort inspiriert: "Diamanten sind ewig". Auf dem gelbvergoldeten Feuerzeug sind 710 Diamanten mit einer Größe von 1,3 mm und einem Gewicht von je 0,0085 Karat auf der Rückseite und 586 auf der Vorderseite fein säuberlich eingelassen. Insgesamt zählt das Stück 1.296 Diamanten, also 11.016 Karat.
Das exklusive Feuerzeug Sparkling Pearl ist von feinem, sprudelndem Champagner inspiriert, der für den Geist des Feierns steht. Auf dem Feuerzeug imitieren drei unterschiedlich große Diamanten das unregelmäßige, aber charmante Prickeln des Champagners: 34 Diamanten mit einem Durchmesser von 1,3 mm und einem Gewicht von 0,0085 Karat, 20 Diamanten mit einem Durchmesser von 2 mm und einem Gewicht von 0,0307 Karat sowie 14 Diamanten mit einem Durchmesser von 2,5 mm und einem Gewicht von 0,0602 Karat. Das Schmuckstück enthält insgesamt 1.746 Karat Diamanten und ist in einer gelb-, weiß- und rosévergoldeten Version erhältlich.

6 MONATE LIEFERZEIT AB DEM BESTELL UND EINFÜHRUNGSDATUM.
WIRD BEI DER BESTELLUNG BESTÄTIGT.

Weltweiter Versand

Weltweiter, versicherter Versand für alle S.T. Dupont Produkte

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont ist ein Synonym für herausragende Qualität und erstklassiges Handwerk in der Welt der Feuerzeughersteller.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1872 hat das französische Unternehmen seinen Ruf für Exzellenz kontinuierlich gefestigt.

Das Geheimnis hinter der unübertroffenen Qualität von S.T. Dupont liegt in der Kombination aus traditionellem Handwerk und modernster Technologie. Jedes Feuerzeug durchläuft strenge Qualitätskontrollen, um sicherzustellen, dass es den höchsten Standards entspricht. Dabei werden nur die feinsten Materialien verwendet, darunter edle Metalle wie Gold, Platin und Palladium, sowie exotische Hölzer und feinstes Leder.