MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)
MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)
MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)

MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)

Sale price30.000,00€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

MISTER K LIGHTER ULTRA EXCLUSIVE


Mr. King, a fictional character created by S.T. Dupont, is a cigar lover from birth. Originally from Odzi, Zimbabwe, he learned the secrets of cigar enjoyment on the plantations of his home town. Later, of course, he became an admirer of the S.T. Dupont Art of Fire; he can be seen walking around with his lighter everywhere.

Luis Alberto is a master stone carver and has sculpted Mister K from precious stones - a standing gorilla holding a cigar in one hand and a lighter in the other.

The collection includes the Prestige lighter and the Ultra Exclusive lighter. The Line 2 lighter has the shape of the gorilla's head and is carved from obsidian. The Ultra Exclusive sculpture shows the body of Mister K in obsidian with lapis lazuli trousers. Other details such as the belt, the lighter and the cigar are made of gold-plated bronze. The whole set stands on a base of black and brown obsidian with gilt bronze.

 

6 MONTHS DELIVERY TIME FROM THE ORDER AND LAUNCH DATE.

TO BE CONFIRMED WHEN ORDERING.

Worldwide shipping

Worldwide, insured shipping for all S.T. Dupont products

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont is synonymous with outstanding quality and first-class craftsmanship in the world of lighter manufacturing.

Since its foundation in 1872, the French company has continuously cemented its reputation for excellence.

The secret behind S.T. Dupont's unsurpassed quality lies in the combination of traditional craftsmanship and state-of-the-art technology. Each lighter undergoes rigorous quality controls to ensure that it meets the highest standards. Only the finest materials are used, including precious metals such as gold, platinum and palladium, as well as exotic woods and the finest leather.

MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)
MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)
MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)

MISTER K COLLECTION (016448)

Angebotspreis30.000,00€

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden an der Kasse berechnet

MISTER K FEUERZEUG ULTRA EXKLUSIV

Mr. King, eine fiktive Figur, die von S.T. Dupont erschaffen wurde, ist von Geburt an ein Zigarrenliebhaber. Ursprünglich aus Odzi, Simbabwe, stammend, lernte er die Geheimnisse des Zigarrengenusses auf den Plantagen seiner Heimatstadt kennen. Später wurde er natürlich ein Bewunderer der S.T. Dupont Art of Fire; man sieht ihn überall mit seinem Feuerzeug herumlaufen.
Luis Alberto ist ein Meister der Steinbildhauerei und hat Mister K aus Edelsteinen geformt - ein stehender Gorilla, der in der einen Hand eine Zigarre und in der anderen ein Feuerzeug hält.
Die Kollektion umfasst das Feuerzeug Prestige und das Feuerzeug Ultra Exclusive. Das Line 2 Feuerzeug hat die Form des Gorillakopfes und ist aus Obsidian geschnitzt. Die Ultra Exclusive-Skulptur zeigt den Körper von Mister K in Obsidian mit einer Hose aus Lapislazuli. Andere Details wie der Gürtel, das Feuerzeug und die Zigarre sind aus vergoldeter Bronze. Das ganze Set steht auf einem Sockel aus schwarzem und braunem Obsidian mit vergoldeter Bronze.

6 MONATE LIEFERZEIT AB DEM BESTELL- UND EINFÜHRUNGSDATUM.
BEI BESTELLUNG ZU BESTÄTIGEN.

Weltweiter Versand

Weltweiter, versicherter Versand für alle S.T. Dupont Produkte

S.T. Dupont

S.T. Dupont ist ein Synonym für herausragende Qualität und erstklassiges Handwerk in der Welt der Feuerzeughersteller.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1872 hat das französische Unternehmen seinen Ruf für Exzellenz kontinuierlich gefestigt.

Das Geheimnis hinter der unübertroffenen Qualität von S.T. Dupont liegt in der Kombination aus traditionellem Handwerk und modernster Technologie. Jedes Feuerzeug durchläuft strenge Qualitätskontrollen, um sicherzustellen, dass es den höchsten Standards entspricht. Dabei werden nur die feinsten Materialien verwendet, darunter edle Metalle wie Gold, Platin und Palladium, sowie exotische Hölzer und feinstes Leder.